Vorstandsmitglieder

Präsident 

Thomas Gloor 
thomas.gloor@ag.physioswiss.ch

 

Vizepräsidentin Selbständige

Daniela Huber
daniela.huber@ag.physioswiss.ch

 

Vizepräsidentin Angestellte

Caroline Striebel
caroline.striebel@ag.physioswiss.ch

 

Vorstandsmitglied Selbständigenfragen

Stephan Worch
stephan.worch@ag.physioswiss.ch

 

Vorstandsmitglied Angestelltenfragen

Martina Kaufmann
martina.kaufmann@ag.physioswiss.ch

 

Vorstandsmitglied

Karin Healy
karin.healy@ag.physioswiss.ch